Users in Germany

 

 Zip code area 0xxxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

 

Zip code area 1xxxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

BrauCo Rohr- und Umweltservice GmbH & Co. Dienstleistungen KG   www.brauco.de

BUD Berliner Umweltdienste GmbH   www.berlinerumwelt.de

 

Zip code area 2xxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

Abfluss Ass Dröge GmbH & Co. KG   www.abfluss-ass.de

AWT Decker GmbH / MBR Umwelttechnik + Rohrreinigung GmbH   www.awt-decker.de

Canal-Control Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.cc-rohrsanierung.de

Junker + Meves Kanalsanierungstechnik GmbH   www.junker-meves.de 

RKS Rohr- und Kanalservice GmbH   www.rks.hamburg

Stöckig GmbH   www.stoeckig.de 

Super Rooter GmbH Sanierungs & Rohrreinigungsbetrieb   www.super-rooter.de

Werner Vollert Kanalsanierung GmbH & Co. KG   www.wernervollert.de

 

Zip code area 3xxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

Canal-Control Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.cc-rohrsanierung.de

CANN'A'QUA, I. & M. Filek GbR   www.cannaqua.com

Erles Umweltservice GmbH www.erles.de 

 

Zip code area 4xxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

August Meyer Entsorgung GmbH & CO.KG   www.meyer-entsorgung.de

Börsch Sanierung GmbH   www.boersch-gmbh.de

BrauCo Rohr- und Umweltservice Ruhr GmbH   www.brauco.de

Kanal Express GmbH   www.kanalexpress.de

SANDERS Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG   www.sanders-tiefbau.de

 

Zip code area 5xxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

BLK Kanalservice GmbH   www.blk-kanalservice.de

Erles Umweltservice GmbH www.erles.de 

Sanierungstechnik DOMMEL GmbH   www.sanierungstechnik-dommel.de

Schüler GmbH & Co.KG   www.kanal-schueler.de

 

Zip code area 6xxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

Abwasser Notdienst Team GmbH   www.ant-kanal.de

AKS Sonnenschein GmbH   www.aks-sonnenschein.de

A.S.T - Klaus Germann Umweltschutz GmbH   www.ast-info.com

Erles Umweltservice GmbH www.erles.de 

Kilian Kanalsanierung GmbH   www.kiliangmbh.de

Wachtel AG   www.wachtel-ag.de

 

Zip code area 7xxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

Benz-Rohrreinigung GmbH & Co. KG Meisterbetrieb   www.benz-rohrreinigung.de 

BUG Rohrreinigung GmbH www.bug-rohrreinigung.de 

Elmar Müller GmbH   www.elmarmuellergmbh.de

Erles Umweltservice GmbH   www.erles.de

PIPE BULL GmbH   www.pipebull-abwassertechnik.de

Swietelsky-Faber GmbH Kanalsanierung   www.swietelsky-faber.de

 

Zip code area 8xxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

AKS Umwelttechnik GmbH   www.aks-umwelttechnik.de

Anselm Neumayr   www.rohrreinigung-neumayr.de 

Dipl.-Ing. H. Bendl GmbH & Co. KG   www.bendl.de

Dorr GmbH & Co.KG   www.dorr.de

Geiger Abwassertechnik GmbH   www.geiger-abwassertechnik.de

GM - San UG   www.gm-san.de

Kanalreinigung Oberreiter GmbH   www.oberreiter.de

Kuchler GmbH   www.kuchler-service.de

Swietelsky-Faber GmbH Kanalsanierung   www.swietelsky-faber.de

Thorn Abwassertechnik GmbH   www.thorn-abwassertechnik.de

 

Zip code area 9xxxx

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

Baier Rohrreinigung GmbH   www.baier-rohrreinigung.de

Der Kanaligator GmbH   www.der-kanaligator.de 

Erles Umweltservice GmbH www.erles.de 

 

Users in Switzerland

 

ABAG   www.abag-kanalsanierung.ch

ABT Elsener GmbH   www.abt-elsener.ch 

ADOC Assainissement SA   www.adoc.top

H. Reich AG   www.reich.ch

Kanal total   www.kanaltotal.ch

Kansani AG   www.kansani.ch

MÖKAH AG   www.moekah.ch

Users in France

 

Aréha Atlantique Réhabilitation www.atlantique-rehabilitation.fr  

ATEC Réhabilitation   www.atec-rehabilitation-canalisation.fr 

DPSM   www.dpsm.eu

SADE S.T.S.   www.sade-travaux-speciaux.fr

Telerep France   www.telerep.fr 

Users in Great Britain

 

PBF Drainage Services Ltd   www.pbfdrainage.co.uk

Pipeline Drain Solutions Ltd   www.pipelineltd.co.uk 

The Clancy Group PLC   www.theclancygroup.co.uk

Users in Austria

 

Saubermacher Dienstleistungs AG   www.saubermacher.at 

Users in the Czech Republic

 

GVOŽDÍK S.R.O.   www.gvozdik.cz 

Users in Norway

 

Aktiv Rørinspeksjon www.aktivror.no 

Olimb Group AS   www.olimb.no

Vitek Rørfornying AS   www.vitek.no

Users in Denmark

 

Per Aarsleff A/S   www.aarsleffpipe.dk 

Danpipe A/S   www.danpipe.dk 

Users in Sweden

 

Aarsleff Rörteknik AB   www.aarsleff.se 

Users in Finland

 

Aarsleff Oy   www.aarsleff.fi 

Users in Poland

 

Per Aarsleff Polska Sp. z o.o.   www.aarsleffpipe.pl 

Users in Spain

 

 ASASER, S.A.   www.asaser.com

 

Users in Iceland

 

Lagnaviðgerðir   www.lagnavidgerdir.is 

Equipment for demonstration and rent

 

Bluelight operates a completely equipped unit for demonstration and rent. This equipment includes a service and application technician is for rent for users and prospective clients.

On the one hand prospective buyers can convince themselves of the process and system engineering on their own construction site. On the other hand peaks can be compensated.

Bluelight is a trading company. System engineering and operator are only for rent for the purpose of demonstration. Bluelight does not enter into a service contract.