Users in Germany

 

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.aarsleff-gmbh.de

Abfluss Ass Dröge GmbH & Co. KG   www.abfluss-ass.de

AKS Sonnenschein GmbH   www.aks-sonnenschein.de

AKS Umwelttechnik GmbH   www.aks-umwelttechnik.de

AnnoTech Rohrsanierung Inh. Antje Krausser   www.annotech.de

A.S.T - Klaus Germann Umweltschutz GmbH   www.ast-info.com

August Meyer Entsorgung GmbH & CO.KG   www.meyer-entsorgung.de

AWT Decker GmbH / MBR Umwelttechnik + Rohrreinigung GmbH   www.awt-decker.de

Baier Rohrreinigung GmbH   www.baier-rohrreinigung.de

Benz-Rohrreinigung GmbH & Co. KG Meisterbetrieb   www.benz-rohrreinigung.de

BLK Kanalservice GmbH   www.blk-kanalservice.de

Börsch Sanierung GmbH   www.boersch-gmbh.de

BrauCo Rohr- und Umweltservice GmbH & Co. Dienstleistungen KG   www.brauco.de

BUD Berliner Umweltdienste GmbH   www.berlinerumwelt.de

Canal-Control Rohrsanierung GmbH   www.cc-rohrsanierung.de

CANN'A'QUA, I. & M. Filek GbR   www.cannaqua.com

CS-Rohrreinigung   www.cs-rohrreinigung.de

Der Kanaligator GmbH   www.der-kanaligator.de

Dipl.-Ing. H. Bendl GmbH & Co. KG   www.bendl.de

Elmar Müller GmbH   www.elmarmuellergmbh.de

Erles Umweltservice GmbH   www.erles.de

Geiger Abwassertechnik GmbH   www.geiger-abwassertechnik.de

GM - San UG   www.gm-san.de

Kanalreinigung Oberreiter GmbH   www.oberreiter.de

Kilian Kanalsanierung GmbH   www.kiliangmbh.de

Kuchler GmbH   www.kuchler-service.de

PIPE BULL GmbH   www.pipebull-abwassertechnik.de

Rohr- und Kanalreinigung Gallert GmbH www.gallert-rohrreinigung.de

SANDERS Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG   www.sanders-tiefbau.de

Sanierungstechnik DOMMEL GmbH   www.sanierungstechnik-dommel.de

Schüler GmbH & Co.KG   www.kanal-schueler.de

Super Rooter GmbH Sanierungs & Rohrreinigungsbetrieb   super-rooter.de

Swietelsky-Faber GmbH Kanalsanierung   www.swietelsky-faber.de

Wachtel AG   www.wachtel-ag.de

Werner Vollert Kanalsanierung GmbH & Co. KG   www.wernervollert.de

Users in Switzerland

 

ABAG   www.abag-kanalsanierung.ch

ADOC Assainissement SA   www.lesbonstuyaux.ch

H. Reich AG   www.reich.ch

Kanal total   www.kanaltotal.ch

Kansani AG   www.kansani.ch

MÖKAH AG   www.moekah.ch

Users in Great Britain

 

PBF Drainage Services Ltd   www.pbfdrainage.co.uk

Pipeline Drain Solutions Ltd   www.pipelineltd.co.uk 

The Clancy Group PLC www.theclancygroup.co.uk

Users in France

 

DPSM   www.dpsm.eu

SADE S.T.S.   www.sade-travaux-speciaux.fr

Users in Austria

 

CS-Rohrreinigung  www.cs-rohrreinigung.at   

Users in the Czech Republic

 

GVOŽDÍK S.R.O.   www.gvozdik.cz 

Users in Denmark

 

Per Aarsleff A/S   www.aarsleffpipe.dk 

Danpipe A/S   www.danpipe.dk 

Users in Norway

 

Olimb Group AS   www.olimb.no

Vitek Rørfornying AS   www.vitek.no

Users in Sweden

 

Aarsleff Rörteknik AB   www.aarsleff.se 

Users in Finland

 

Aarsleff Oy   www.aarsleff.fi 

Users in Poland

 

Per Aarsleff Polska Sp. z o.o.   www.aarsleffpipe.pl 

Equipment for demonstration and rent

 

Bluelight operates a completely equipped unit for demonstration and rent. This equipment includes a service and application technician is for rent for users and prospective clients.

On the one hand prospective buyers can convince themselves of the process and system engineering on their own construction site. On the other hand peaks can be compensated.

Bluelight is a trading company. System engineering and operator are only for rent for the purpose of demonstration. Bluelight does not enter into a service contract.